What Happens When You Unfriend Someone on Facebook?

avatarImplementingPons·2 years ago
Best Answer
avatarSignalingCloud·2 years ago

Unfriending = digital ghosting. They disappear from your list, but you both can still message each other unless you block them.

Play Games.Earn points.Get gift cards!

PB

PB

Playback Rewards

4.5 Star Rating(13.7k)
Silly Arrow
User avatarUser avatarUser avatarUser avatar

500k players and counting...

More Answers

The brands referenced on this page are not sponsors of the rewards or otherwise affiliated with this company. The logos and other identifying marks attached are trademarks of and owned by each represented company and/or its affiliates. Please visit each company's website for additional terms and conditions.

Add an Answer